Cool dad?

My all time favourite tweet (apart from a map of the world colour coded to average breast size) goes something like this:

The few times in life I’ve been offered an amazing opportunity I fight the urge to lean in and whisper: you know I’m a fucking idiot, right?

Movember is the facial hair version of this tweet.

The title of this post comes from the fact that the 5 year old thinks a musher is totally cool whereas his mum just gives me the no sex for November look.

One response to “Cool dad?

Leave a Reply

