Tape your Nipples

This post is mainly to remind me to tape my nipples before the marathon tomorrow and to ask all the people who found this page after googling it:

What were you searching for when you typed ‘taping your nipples’?

I’m pretty open minded so feel free to share your thoughts.

5 responses to “Tape your Nipples

  1. I was looking for a step by step instructions, what plasters are best, the merits of shaving first for better adhesion, how many per nipple, pre treatment, removal etc. etc.

  2. I was really only looking my for prevention methods! My eyes were violated today by chaffed male nipples!

Leave a Reply

