This is how we roll – Ho Ho Ho

I don’t go much in for the whole jazzing-up the front garden for Christmas.

This is my concession to decorations and their expense.

The wreath cost about a tenner and there’s an oil tanker of petrol used to drive this thing around over Christmas.  – None of your ‘blue efficiency’ under the bonnet of this baby.

In case you think I’m writing this thing on Christmas Day I’m not.

It is currently the 23rd of December and I’m about to go and have a large glass of wine/beer (I haven’t decided yet).

One response to “This is how we roll – Ho Ho Ho

  1. Tut Tut – Parking on the footpath

Leave a Reply

